Call Us Today! (262) 377-5381

Proudly serving Cedarburg, WI and the surrounding area since 2013

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 1243658 (Electrical Contractor)
  • License ID: 1132522 (Master Electrician)
  • NFPA
  • Better Business Bureau

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.91

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: Ricky T.

Comments: VERY NICE EXPERIENCE ON TIME AND VERY PROMPT

Review Date: 06/04/2016 | Author: Joe H.

Comments: Mark and Ray upgraded and relocated two electrical panels in our 57-yr-old split level home -- not a simple task! They were creative in proposing options, easy to communicate with, and thoroughly professional in performing the job on time and for a very competitive price. We highly recommend Cedarburg Electric and would certainly use them again for other electrical work.

Review Date: 02/23/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service

Review Date: 02/07/2016 | Author: Liz B.

Comments: Mark was professional, prompt, clearly explained what the problems were, what he was going to do do fix the problems and what his hourly rate was. He fixed a wiring mess left by 2 previous so-called electricians. One previous electrician fiddled around for hours, and could not fix the problem. Mark opened open both ceiling fans and wall controls and saw the wiring errors immediately. He assessed, identified and fixed both problems in less time that it took the other electricians to to admit they couldn't find the problem. He showed up when he said he would and called if he could make it earlier than expected. Overall this was an excellent contractor experience. When asked about when he could take care of another electrical problem, not originally scheduled; he rearranged his schedule to take care of the additional electrical problem the very next day. I can see why he is in high demand.

Review Date: 11/19/2015 | Author: Suzanne H.

Comments: Everything was done as asked. I was disappointed that the bid for what I initially wanted was much more than I could spend so I had to "downsize" the job and do less than I wanted (what I had done was still expensive). I will hire him again to install a new fan on a second story ceiling; he was professional.

Review Date: 08/20/2015 | Author: Beth S.

Comments: I have been a home owner for 42 years. I have to say that this company is one of the best I have had. They are polite, neat, and very easy to have around. If there were more than five stars to give, I would do so.

Review Date: 08/06/2015 | Author: David and terry A.

Comments: very courteous and prompt and effective

Review Date: 07/27/2015 | Author: Keith D.

Comments: I had a special time-restricted job. Mark was their on time, worked quickly to make sure the job was done and that I met my schedule. Couldn't be happier with the service. Thankyou. That's is the way to run a business.

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good work and very pleasant.

Review Date: 07/06/2015 | Author: Jane C.

Comments: Very pleasant technician. answered any questians I had.

Review Date: 06/26/2015 | Author: Suzanne J.

Comments: this is a good company with great guys. Price is good very pleased.

Review Date: 06/20/2015 | Author: John H.

Comments: He is very professional, punctual, and knowledgeable. Although he was very much booked, his Company is far away from me, he gave me an estimate. He came and completed my project as he scheduled. Give me much comfort to finish the work.

Review Date: 02/17/2015 | Author: Nevena A.

Comments: Very prompt. Excellent service. Well worth the money.

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Was very courteous, on-time, followed up,

Review Date: 01/24/2015 | Author: Ken/barb K.

Comments: Doorbell problems we had for years in existing home. It wasn't a doorbell chime or button,(which we already knew) he found the wiring problems within the wall!! So glad we called and it was fixed immediately.

Review Date: 12/12/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was happy with service

Review Date: 11/08/2014 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: Prompt service, Excellent results.

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Judi H.

Comments: Fast response, fast service, professional, and worth the money.

Review Date: 10/24/2014 | Author: Jack C.

Comments: Prompt, knowledgeable, keeps you in the loop on progress.

Review Date: 10/10/2014 | Author: Linda Z.

Comments: Mark was on time and did exactly what we needed to have done. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Review Date: 08/08/2014 | Author: Michelle L.

Comments: Mark was real helpful and had knowledge about adding my plug-in for electric car in garage .

Review Date: 07/22/2014 | Author: Janet M.

Comments: Excellent company to do business with. Ours was a huge project involving changing from a 100amp service to a 200amp service. It was an all day job and they worked efficiently. I will definitely hire them again if needed. They were very knowledgeable and professional from getting the estimate to me, to getting the job done. Communication was excellent every step of the way and their price was well within reason for the scope of the project.

Review Date: 07/11/2014 | Author: Shem L.

Comments: The project was completed as a design/build. I was extremely satisfied with their work.

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: Russ Z.

Comments: Very professional, yet personal and completed project on a timely basis.